Board Members

ABBA Officers 

President

R.T. Coleman

Vice President

Rondy Woodard
rundmc211986@yahoo.com

(402) 880-7639

Treasurer

Secretary 

Cynthia Corbett

ftgloryflower@yahoo.com

(870) 251-7855

ABBA Board Members

Ken Roberson
Ken@texasoutbackkennels.com
(214)571-8574

Daniel Vines
drvines@samford.edu
(205) 478-4967

Sara Mercer
sara@mercerbredkennels.com
(904) 625-1045

Joanne Spevack
Bjspevack@msn.com
(310) 977-5505

ABBA Advisors

Jerry Hof

halloffamebulldogs@gmail.com

(518) 805-7519

E.b. Karim

Goodlifebulldogs@gmail.com

(240) 305-3955

Bill Hoak

hickenheaven@verizon.net

(724) 624-0656

Karen Ridgway

ridgwkl@yahoo.com

(620) 899-5205

Dennis Williams

willidr@hotmail.com

(620) 899-5204

Damon Stewart
Kgbalapahas@gmail.com 
(678) 732-6595

 

Disclaimer— The ABBA is not affiliated with and does not license or endorse any breeders, including those listed on this site. The ABBA has no control over their business practices and is not liable for any dealings between you and any breeders. It is the buyer’s responsibility to make sure they are given a contract stating they will receive ABBA papers and health guarantee from the seller before purchasing any Alapaha.  The ABBA does not sell dogs and makes no warranty or guarantee as to the health, quality, parentage or any value of any dogs. The ABBA accepts no responsibility for any transaction between seller and buyer. These listings are provided as a service to ABBA Breeders and the public.